Administrative Code

Creating a Report: Check the sections you'd like to appear in the report, then use the "Create Report" button at the bottom of the page to generate your report. Once the report is generated you'll then have the option to download it as a pdf, print or email the report.

Virginia Administrative Code
Title 18. Professional and Occupational Licensing
Agency 50. Board for Contractors
Chapter 22. Board for Contractors Regulations
4/10/2020

18VAC50-22-340. Reporting of Changes.

Any change in the information provided in 18VAC50-22-310 A must be reported to the board within 30 days of the change with the exception of changes in the schedule of courses, which must be reported within 10 days of the change. Failure to report the changes as required may result in the withdrawal of approval of a prelicense education provider by the board.

Statutory Authority

§§ 54.1-201 and 54.1-1102 of the Code of Virginia.

Historical Notes

Derived from Volume 25, Issue 03, eff. December 1, 2008.

Website addresses provided in the Virginia Administrative Code to documents incorporated by reference are for the reader's convenience only, may not necessarily be active or current, and should not be relied upon. To ensure the information incorporated by reference is accurate, the reader is encouraged to use the source document described in the regulation.

As a service to the public, the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia General Assembly. We are unable to answer legal questions or respond to requests for legal advice, including application of law to specific fact. To understand and protect your legal rights, you should consult an attorney.