Administrative Code

Creating a Report: Check the sections you'd like to appear in the report, then use the "Create Report" button at the bottom of the page to generate your report. Once the report is generated you'll then have the option to download it as a pdf, print or email the report.

Virginia Administrative Code
Title 18. Professional and Occupational Licensing
Agency 75. Board of Health Professions
Chapter 20. Regulations Governing Practitioner Self-Referral
1/23/2020

18VAC75-20-80. Fees.

A. An application fee for an opinion on applicability of the Act shall be $500.

B. An application fee for an exception to the Act shall be $1,000.

C. The renewal fee for board approval of exceptions to the Act shall be $250.

Statutory Authority

§ 54.1-2510 of the Code of Virginia.

Historical Notes

Derived from VR365-01-2 § 3.3, eff. March 24, 1994.

Website addresses provided in the Virginia Administrative Code to documents incorporated by reference are for the reader's convenience only, may not necessarily be active or current, and should not be relied upon. To ensure the information incorporated by reference is accurate, the reader is encouraged to use the source document described in the regulation.

As a service to the public, the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia General Assembly. We are unable to answer legal questions or respond to requests for legal advice, including application of law to specific fact. To understand and protect your legal rights, you should consult an attorney.