Code of Virginia

Creating a Report: Check the sections you'd like to appear in the report, then use the "Create Report" button at the bottom of the page to generate your report. Once the report is generated you'll then have the option to download it as a pdf, print or email the report.

Code of Virginia
Title 3.2. Agriculture, Animal Care, and Food
Chapter 22. Small Grains Board

§ 3.2-2210. Production areas designated.

The following production areas are designated for the purposes of this chapter:

Area I: the Counties of Accomack and Northampton; City of Virginia Beach;

Area II: the Counties of Stafford, King George, Westmoreland, Northumberland, Richmond, and Lancaster;

Area III: the Counties of Spotsylvania, Caroline, Essex, Middlesex, Mathews, Gloucester, King and Queen, King William, and Orange;

Area IV: the Counties of Louisa, Fluvanna, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, New Kent, Charles City, James City, York, Powhatan, Cumberland, Buckingham, Appomattox, Amelia, Chesterfield, Prince George, Dinwiddie, and Nottoway;

Area V: the Cities of Chesapeake and Suffolk; the Counties of Isle of Wight, Southampton, Surry, and Sussex;

Area VI: the Counties of Greensville, Brunswick, Mecklenburg, Halifax, Charlotte, Lunenburg, Prince Edward, Campbell, and Pittsylvania; and

Area VII: the Counties of Albemarle, Alleghany, Amherst, Arlington, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Buchanan, Carroll, Clarke, Craig, Culpeper, Dickenson, Fairfax, Fauquier, Floyd, Franklin, Frederick, Giles, Grayson, Greene, Henry, Highland, Lee, Loudoun, Madison, Montgomery, Nelson, Page, Patrick, Prince William, Pulaski, Rappahannock, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Scott, Shenandoah, Smyth, Tazewell, Warren, Washington, Wise, and Wythe.

1991, c. 587, § 3.1-684.52; 2008, c. 860.

The chapters of the acts of assembly referenced in the historical citation at the end of this section may not constitute a comprehensive list of such chapters and may exclude chapters whose provisions have expired.