Administrative Code

Virginia Administrative Code
9/30/2022

Part III. Fees

18VAC48-50-50. General fee requirements.

All fees are nonrefundable and shall not be prorated. The date on which the fee is received by the department or its agent will determine whether the fee is on time. Checks or money orders shall be made payable to the Treasurer of Virginia.

Statutory Authority

§ 54.1-2349 of the Code of Virginia.

Historical Notes

Derived from Virginia Register Volume 26, Issue 11, eff. April 1, 2010.

18VAC48-50-60. Fee schedule.

Fee Type

Fee Amount

Recovery Fund Fee* (if applicable)

Total Amount Due

When Due

Initial Common Interest Community Manager Application

$100

+

25

$125

With application

Common Interest Community Manager Renewal

$100

$100

With renewal application

Common Interest Community Manager Reinstatement (includes a $200 reinstatement fee in addition to the regular $100 renewal fee)

$300

$300

With renewal application

Certified Principal or Supervisory Employee Initial Application

$75

$75

With application

Certified Principal or Supervisory Employee Renewal

$75

$75

With renewal application

Certified Principal or Supervisory Employee Reinstatement (includes a $75 reinstatement fee in addition to the regular $75 renewal fee)

$150

$150

With renewal application

Training Program Provider Initial Application

$100

$100

With application

Training Program Provider Additional Program

$50

$50

With application

*In accordance with § 54.1-2354.5 of the Code of Virginia.

Statutory Authority

§ 54.1-2349 of the Code of Virginia.

Historical Notes

Derived from Virginia Register Volume 26, Issue 11, eff. April 1, 2010; amended, Virginia Register Volume 28, Issue 11, eff. March 1, 2012; Volume 35, Issue 19, eff. July 1, 2019; Volume 36, Issue 3, eff. November 1, 2019.

18VAC48-50-70. (Repealed.)

Historical Notes

Derived from Virginia Register Volume 26, Issue 11, eff. April 1, 2010; repealed, Virginia Register Volume 35, Issue 19, eff. July 1, 2019.

18VAC48-50-80. (Repealed.)

Historical Notes

Derived from Virginia Register Volume 26, Issue 11, eff. April 1, 2010; amended, Virginia Register Volume 28, Issue 11, eff. March 1, 2012; Volume 35, Issue 19, eff. July 1, 2019; repealed, Virginia Register Volume 36, Issue 3, eff. November 1, 2019.

Website addresses provided in the Virginia Administrative Code to documents incorporated by reference are for the reader's convenience only, may not necessarily be active or current, and should not be relied upon. To ensure the information incorporated by reference is accurate, the reader is encouraged to use the source document described in the regulation.

As a service to the public, the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia General Assembly. We are unable to answer legal questions or respond to requests for legal advice, including application of law to specific fact. To understand and protect your legal rights, you should consult an attorney.